(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Vamos a bailar!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love being back in DC - I lived here from 1996 - 2000. I left to attend graduate school at UGA and have returned for a job in the environmental field. I'm very passionate about my work but I believe in a work/life balance. I'm independent but love to share thingsI I'm passionate about with someone who can appreciate them with me. I recently returned from SE Asia (Laos, Cambodia, and Vietnam) and it was an incredible trip, I'm ready to got back! Some of my favorite travel destinations include Turkey, Spain, Italy, Brazil and Peru. Areas that I'd like to visit in the future include: Iceland, Thailand, Alaska, and Austrailia. On my list of things to do:weekend trip to NYC, refresher Piano coarse, scub diving certification, and sky diving. I'm interested in hearing about your goals in life and what you're passionate about. I've got a variety of interests and I'm passionate about the environment and making our world a better place. I am looking for someone who can balance their social and professional life, has a great sense of humor, loves to travel, discover new things about themselves, and is up for any challenges life throws your way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral