(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a great guy lol! :-)

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from Jacksonville, Florida and I am definitely a Florida girl however I really enjoy being away from home! I describe myself as a fun loving woman who doesn't take life too serious but have made some pretty serious accomplishments (by the grace of God). I am not a stresser and would like a man who does not stress often as well. I am a hopeless romantic and would love a man who is creative and romantic as well. I love love love to go out but staying in hanging out and relaxing is wonderful and often needed. I love to travel and am looking forward to having more time for that very soon. I am close to my family and I am very interested in finding out more about my roots. I like learning about different cultures and plan to learn a different language in the near future. I am super open-minded about pretty much everything and I have sought out different experiences. My ideal man would be FUN, Christian, open-minded, and a gentleman. A manly man that is strong/stable minded and confident is so attractive!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral