(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria Luz

53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's talk

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

I am kind, spontaneous and reflective. I enjoy good conversation, the good company of friends and also quiet times every now and then. I like to go out and have fun. You may find me swirling on the dance floor, or going to a concert. At other times, I can be happy having a quiet time at home or on the beach with a good book. Those who know me consider me a good friend, easy-going, generous, fun to be with, someone who they can talk to. Care, respect, and consideration are important characteristics that I cultivate in my interactions. Eager to learn, traveled and worked in different areas of the country and abroad. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. I have a variety of interests from politics to spirituality, dancing, languages. I would like to find someone who has similar interests but also some of his own so we can share and learn together. Could it be you? A few paragraphs can’t describe depth and character in detail, but I will keep it brief here. If you are interested, drop me a line, let’s begin a conversation!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral