PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

A genuine, kind person enjoying life

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I am a Registered Nurse, grew up in North Carolina but have lived in NoVa/DC for the past 3 years now. I love Carolina basketball and March Madness. I could take the mountains or the beach and I love experiencing new things. I've been skydiving once and thought it was great :) I am often described as being very nice & friendly. I'm easy to get along with and easy going. I enjoy being around people and like making desserts for people. I'm loyal, compassionate & considerate; I like to make others happy & enjoy someone who wants to make me happy too. I have strong values/morals and have my parents to thank for that. Sometimes I can be indecisive on dinner plans, but I know that I want someone who is a good person, enjoys life, laid back, but has some ambition and goals in their life. Honesty and kindness are really important to me. I'm also looking for someone who knows the value of family over work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any