(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a man that fits me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I am geek. I love books, comics and anime. I am a big couch potato. I don't own any music or DVDs, kind of not a collector. I love to talk about everything. From astrology to history. I love a good convo. I'm an esthtician and I am obsessed with my job. I am a natural pamperer. I love to shop either online or malls, even window shopping is enough. My true self is what I'm trying to open up and looking for someone who'll embrace my interests and hobbies. Someone who understands my work load. When I'm off I want to first rest then go have fun. I want to do more self indulgent activities. I'm looking for a little bot of adventure. I'm really old fashioned as opposed to being wild in my early 20's.But we all grow up. I like who I am today.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any