(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Catchy tagline

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

Hi there! I am originally from Toronto and moved to Virginia and then DC this past year. I am a pretty laid back person, laugh easily, smile almost constantly (or so I am told ;)). My family is very important to me and they are all wonderful people that I would have picked as friends had I the choice so I'm very lucky that way. I am told I am an adventurous person, so someone similar would be great. What I am looking for: Someone who I have good chemistry with-- and I guess you can only tell this over some email banter or a meeting face to face. Also, you should be a good person-- kind, considerate and compassionate, and down to earth. I am tallish- 5"9 so someone taller than me, or who is comfortable with my height is what I am looking for. I am a work hard play hard kinda gal. I just finished my MBA last year and currently work for an international organization. I am very passionate about social policy and this is the center of my career. I've traveled all over the world, and would have to say there is no place like home, though Singapore is a close second ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral