(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Young, fun, and ambitious girl who loves to laugh.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from New York, I am a fun-loving girl who moved to D.C. last summer to attend law school. I enjoy running (especially around the monuments), swimming and just being all around active. Running is actually somewhat of a new thing the past couple of years because up until then I spent most of my life as a competitive swimmer. I grew up at the beach/ocean and it is still my favorite place to be. Being out on the water is the absolute best, whether it be here or back home, and I love most water sports such as boating/sailing, water skiing, jet skiing, etc. I have a surf board but I haven't been able to use it often enough to actually get good. I've also been trying to get into golf which is a pretty big sport in my family. Even though it can be pretty frustrating, I generally have a great time when I play. I love to travel - so far I've traveled quite a bit throughout Europe (Italy is my favorite country and where I studied abroad), but there are still a lot of places I am dying to go and I have yet to visit Asia. I don't think that there is anything better than exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I really enjoy live music and I'm hoping to check out some of the venues in D.C. this summer that I haven't experienced yet. On the food front, I have to say that I pretty much like all types...with one exception: spicy food. I guess I just don't find food enjoyable when it loses all taste because my mouth is on fire. If you are a person who loves spicy food, perhaps you can explain this to me. In any case, in particular I have a small obsession with sushi and also love French and Italian food. If you asked my friends to describe me, they would say that I am genuine, caring, outgoing, and optimistic. I generally try my best to see the positive in every situation because I feel that dwelling on the negative doesn't really accomplish anything….and let’s be honest, no one likes negative nancys anyway. I would love to meet someone with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral