(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dreams come true, not free.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Gotta love the challange to describe yourself in a said amount of characters... Fairly new to city living but loving it so far. I tend to keep pretty busy during the week so take full advantage of exploring new places and staying active on the weekends. I'm an avid runner, currently training for my second marathon as well as coaching and mentoring other athletes to complete their first. It's rare to find me sitting around doing nothing. I love hanging out with my friends and also value the time spent with my family. I love to travel, it's hard to turn down a good road trip, especially a spontaneous one. Self confidence is important and a good sense of humor is hard to pass up, I like to laugh. With all the concerts, sporting events, museums, parks and restaurants D.C. has to offer, I easily keep myself busy. Have been classified by many as an enternal optimist with a strong zest for getting the most out of life and choose to surround myself with good people who also enjoy a healthy, happy lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any