(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Midwest Girl

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Performing arts




Watching sports

in her own words...

I like to describe myself as a Midwest Girl. Basically, you take a little Southern hospitality and mix it with a little Northern flair. That's me! I love to laugh, and I think the ability to laugh at myself is most important. Life is filled with challenges, and my goal is to handle each new one better than the last. I have an opinion -- believe you me. However, I think it is important to listen to the opinions of others. If you have a great point -- I will acknowledge that. If we disagree -- that is ok too. I'm not looking for a clone on MY beliefs. I am looking to be challenged -- so I can ultimately be better. As for a relationship, I see it like home. And home, should always be a place you can go for peace and solace. I love a peaceful debate -- but I refuse to argue when it is not necessary. I did not grow up around a lot of drama -- and quite frankly, it makes me uncomfortable. If you're looking for someone to bust the windows out your car to know they care -- i'm not your girl. (smile) I'm looking for someone who enjoys doing something different -- especially if we can find it for free every now and then. Jazz in the Park. Millenium Stage. Screen on the Green. Playing tennis, flag football... yes, even joining a kickball league. I will do it!!! And you don't have too... just come cheer for me every once in awhile. I will be your biggest supporter -- I just need you to be mine. Here's to the possibilities...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral