(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for more than just a pretty face...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking for a guy who has integrity, strong faith, compassion, and goals! My friends would describe me as genuine, wise, and hilarious. BTW: I asked them. :) I love love love to dance!! FYI: If you can't, it isn't a deal breaker :)I love all types of music!! My radio (yes, some people still listen to the radio) is set to several different styles of music. I played soccer in college, but haven't in years. I hope to join a coed team in the spring or at least some sort of recreational team. Sarcasm comes to mind when I think of my style of humor. I love to joke around and I even crack myself up. I enjoy reading, cooking, working out, and spending time with friends. Although I am very social, I also enjoy time alone as well. If you can't enjoy time with yourself who can! My faith is very important to me. I'm a christian and desire to find someone with the same beliefs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral