(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a Cheesehead

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm currently in med school in DC -- and maybe that's why I signed up for this. I'm usually in the library, and when I'm not there, I generally see the same people all the time. It'd be nice to meet someone new. I would describe myself as an honest, humble, genuinely nice guy. More importantly, I think most people who know me would say the same thing. I also tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor. I definitely appreciate when a girl gets all dressed up. But I honestly think pajama pants, a t-shirt, and a ponytail is just as sexy. My ideal date is someone who's smart, maybe a smart-ass too, can easily hold a conversation, and can make me laugh -- someone I know I'll have fun with. I love to travel, be outside, play sports, watch sports, and watch movies. When I can, I spend most of my Saturdays and Sundays watching football. I love being in DC, but I haven't really had time to explore it all. One of my favorite things to do in DC is Jazz in the Garden because I can be outside, have a few drinks, relax, and hang out with my friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral