PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Allen

55 | Washington, District of Columbia

My motto's for life: Never lose your youthful exuberance for living, life is to be enjoyed to the fullest and always remember to smile.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an outgoing man who truly enjoys life and loves to have fun. I am looking for a friend to share life's special, meaningful and memorable moments. I love working out, cycling, swimming, hiking, skiing, playing b-ball, just about anything outdoors that gets your heart rate pumping. As a visual artist, I enjoy going to museums and art galleries as well as the theater and live music venues. I love animals (I've been called the "pet whisper"), and children. I'm by no means perfect, but I believe I am emotionally mature and in touch with who I am, a very good person at heart. I truly adore the company of a thoughtful, caring woman, with whom I share common interests and values. The capacity to communicate effectively is one of the most important elements to a sound relationship. The woman I am looking for is an effective communicator of what she wants and what she is looking for from the people she includes in her life. Confidence in who you are and the decisions you make are also important attributes. Finally, physical fitness is very important to me and would be to the woman I'm interested in as well. If you have a desire to move in that direction I would love to help you become motivated. I think cooking a special meal with someone you trust and truly care about is one of life's special treasures. Trying new recipes and sharing the experience, creates those special moments we all love, and are the foundation upon which strong relationships are built.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral