(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

A loving sensitive mature masculine acting brother seeks a masculine mature fun loving man, for dating, romance, and maybe more.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a down to earth man, that has a passion for life, loves down time. Still attending school at night, works full time. I love laughing and spending time with friends and family. My friends and family are very important to me. I love to entertain, cook, share my life with the right person. I am looking for a man with compassion, that is still romantic and will have my back. Willing to share himself with me, not hiding or misleading me or anyone. I am honest, straight forward, so should he be, I love to communicate, however as a scorpio I do have my days where I am quiet and reflect. Then I will be wild and lots of fun. I want a man that wants to have fun as well, adventurous, and spontaneous. Still is romantic, at night, and a business man during the day. I love family, I want to be married to a man that is not scared of love or sharing. He will cut the grass, paint a room or walk my dog. Make sure my car is taken care of, and I will take care of him. We both cook dinner, and can sit down to dinner and talk and hold a nice normal converstation face to face, without relying on texting or email. That calls me during the day to see how my day is going, and means it. Go out with your friends and I go out with mine and we come back together and make love because we missed one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral