(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

i'm not kelly kapoor, but ill make you laugh!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a warm, genuine girl who loves my family and friends. I believe in giving back. Not into arrogance or flash, just the real deal. I smile with my eyes and appreciate the little things in life. I'm fun, caring and you'd want me on your trivial pursuit team. Know that I'll gladly go watch the game with you and you might even be scared when I cheer louder than you :-) On the lookout for someone intelligent, ambitious and more importantly, someone who's looking for a meaningful relationship. Bonus points if you hold doors open for old people. If you are hilarious (or even lukewarm funny), honest, strong in your faith, and close to your family and friends- we will definitely get along. Nerds, goofballs, and nice guys always finish first in my book. I sincerely believe everything worth having means you have to work for it. I promise to always be there for you...except when you root for the Cowboys! Here's to making real connections that matter :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral