(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a little bit of this, some of that, and a smidge of the other.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

So let's see. *thinks* I live in Baltimore now, but I have lived around DC, Philly, and right outside of NYC. I am a a marketing manager at a professional association. I never thought I would like marketing as much as I do. I am looking to start my MBA this fall. I love traveling so much. Fortunately, I am able to travel quite a bit in the US and a little bit outside of the US as well. My family is from Ghana West Africa. My culture means a lot to me. I have not been to Ghana in many years, but I would like to visit very soon. I enjoy my life and where it is going. And to put the icing on the cupcake, I would like to meet a laid-back guy who enjoys some of the things I enjoy. ________ On a typical Friday night, you can probably find me in a local bar having drinks with my close friends, reviewing how our weeks went. One a typical Saturday, you can find me at Zumba class, shaking my tailfeather. Later, I will probably either see my parents or do something with a friend or friends. Later that night, I'll probably be washing and deep conditioning my hair. :-) On Sunday, I am likely grocery shopping, surfing the net, watching movies, and doing laundry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any