(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards



in her own words...

I appreciate a good sense of humor and dry wit, but I am also looking for intellect, passion, and a sense of adventure. I am active and I enjoy yoga, hiking, swimming, and kayaking, and I look forward to exploring new activities. I also like time at home with coffee and conversation, or curled up on the couch with someone else for a little tv or a movie. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I am looking for someone who appreciates these relationships in their life as much as I do in mine. I like to laugh and I want to find someone who will laugh with me, challenge me and allow me to challenge them. I am just as comfortable in a hidden dive as I am in a fancy foodie restaurant. I love an excuse to wear a nice dress but I like my jeans more. I am comfortable in my own skin and I am looking for someone is comfortable in theirs, who knows who they are, and what they want in life and from a partner. I am independent, intelligent, responsible, and honest. I am also practical, driven, adventurous, caring, and passionate. I would like to find someone who shares these qualities. I am looking for a person who is active, appreciates a good debate, loves to travel, likes big dogs (I have one), is responsible but also fun, and is looking for an equal. If you enjoy a good road trip, a little debate, exploring the world and are interested in sharing these experiences with someone else, then I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral