(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living, loving, laughing.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So the basics: I moved from California to DC and now I'm working and getting my master's degree. I'm loving DC and living in the city. I'm into trying new restaurants, spending time with friends, going to dive bars, and exploring new spots. I'm learning to love cooking - although this has led to some disasters and my fire alarm being set off repeatedly (my neighbors love me). I would like to think of myself as similar to Tina Fey: quirky, witty, funny, and nerdy. Although in reality I'm just a fan of 30 Rock who has some nerdy habits (like grad school ha) and enjoys witty banter. My friends would probably describe me as outgoing, fun loving, and hard working. I have a big smile. I'm sarcastic, laid back, and generally an optimist. What else...I'm passionate about feminism. I love good conversations and I'm lucky to have such a great family and supportive friends. I'm looking for someone who's fun, smart, and doesn't take life too seriously. It would probably help if you were also into progressive politics, outgoing people, and dive bars.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral