PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I want to feel like there is someone out there for me :)?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am the father of a 5 year old. Independent, employed, mature, back in school to finish my engineering degree, I love coffee, I love driving around while listening to music, and enjoy the company of a nice person and a good conversation. I like good dining and fun entertainment among other things. I love driving to explore new places, enjoy road trips. I like good movies. I would like to meet friends first with alike interests to hang out with and see where it leads to hopefully something meaningful. It is very hard to portray a good introduction over a paragraph but I am actually a lot of fun to be around and I am always up for anything. I am not a fixer upper I know what I want in life and I know where I am and I am happy with my life. Little known facts about me: 1. I look at the positive in every situation and always see the glass as half full. 2. I have a very eclectic taste in everything and love trying new things. 3. I do not like snacks or candy 4. Every problem has at least 2 solutions 5. I am smarter than I look. 6. I am terrified of snakes. 7. When I dont have anything good to say about someone I just smile and walk away. 8. Most of what comes out of my mouth is sarcasm. 9. I dance at home when no one is watching and lip sync in the car everyday 10. I am a sucker for a woman who wears glasses or braces.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral