(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

I won't judge your headline.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a financial engineer and I love what I do. I consider myself a highly driven person and I am currently in pursuit of the CFA as an effort to further enhance my career. I believe passion, perseverance and intelligence are some of the most important traits that you can find in someone’s character, and I hope you have the same view as mine. Although I am intense at work, I do enjoy slowing down at times and appreciating the beautiful things around me. I love visiting museums and aquariums, as well as going to concerts. Salut d'Amour (Elgar), Ave Maria (Schubert) and Piano Concerto No. 2 (Rachmaninoff) are among my favorites. I am a foodie at heart. Food is the focus and Wine is the passion. I love exploring new restaurants in DC and Virginia. When I can find someone to drive with me, I like visiting the vineyards in Virginia, too. Ideally, you would be someone who enjoys doing the things that I mentioned above. Since I actually have quite an adventurous spirit as well, I will be extremely excited if you would lead me to your world and try out some activities that you are passionate about. Interested? Great! Shoot me a wink or an email and we can go offline to try out some of these activities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral