PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

provocative and talkative

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a third year law student, which makes it difficult for me to meet people outside of the law school bubble. I try not to let my law studentness define me, because I have so many other interests beyond academics, especially art, music, and fashion. My friends and family are the most important things in my life and I would do anything for the people I love. I'm a little bit silly and try to have a sense of humor about myself, law school and life in general. I love to travel and am always willing to go off on last minute adventures. I'll pretty much try anything once...especially if it'll make a good story! I'm a real life Southern belle, debutante and all, admittedly with some old fashioned quirks. I tend to prefer men to make the first move, and good manners are essential! Even though I'm a girly girl, I can hang with the guys and love to grill out and enjoy some college football. Roll Tide! I'd love to meet someone who is intelligent, open minded, with a good sense of humor and appreciates spontaneous fun. Send me a message if you think you're up to the challenge!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree