(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love to smile :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am currently a student who doesn't get a chance to meet new people very often. I moved to the DC area from NY about a year and a half ago to start school, and so far I love it here. I am very close with my family, so being away from home is difficult, but after college and now grad school, I'm getting used to it. Some things about me: I have a very analytical side to me, and pride myself in rarely getting lost, but also enjoy the arts. I love to paint and sing and enjoy most forms of performing arts. I like to go out and dance with my friends, but also enjoy a relaxing movie night at home. My friends have told me that I am easy to talk to, and trustworthy. They tend to laugh at a lot of my jokes, but they are possibly just being nice. I got onto this site to meet a guy around my age to date, not necessarily long-term. I am just looking for someone who is open-minded, caring, and considerate to spend time with and get to know. I also love corny jokes and puns, so if you have a few in your arsenal, I would love to hear them!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral