(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Match? There's only one way... Meet and see if it works...Then you'll know...If it's a "match"...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I am funny (sometimes more on sarcastic side), easy going, and very sweet :-) .I am looking for someone who will share my thoughts, my ideas, my endeavors (in travel, cooking and much more) and, eventually, we may both find that certain essence that will bond us together. Who knows? Brought up with great respect for women, so I will listen to your wishes and desires (and share them too, by all means!). Used to be a workaholic but finally realized that there is more to life than just your workplace. Quite honestly, I am looking for love. I guess I lost it somewhere on my bumpy way. In this crazy age of emails and texting I will understand winking and random "additions to favorites", but in my opinion it's much better to meet and make your judgment right then and there, rather than describing what and who you are. Some may lie, some will exaggerate, but the truth will always come out. So a direct contact is the best way to learn about other person. Just for example: a lot of people knew me by voice and were very surprised to see a total mismatch. Funny,eh? It's your call now.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree