(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I think that's me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a fun, laid back person trapped in a serious, overworked life. I'm new to my career and I put a lot of focus and energy into my work, but a girl needs to relax every now and again. I'm trying to strike a better balance between work and life. I'm looking for someone who will help pull me back into the world of relaxation and exploration. Before all this seriousness started, I loved exploring the city, going to museums and galleries, trying new restaurants and bars, and getting lost to find something great. I'm a nurse working in a labor and delivery unit at a hospital near DC. Yes, I help deliver babies all day. It took me a while to find nursing - I originally went to school to study religion, worked as a banker for a while, and then went back for a second degree in nursing. But now that I've finally found it, I really love my work. I'm a recent transplant to DC from Pittsburgh, via Chicago and southern Virginia. I'm starting to love this new city, but I'm a Pittsburgher at heart. I go back to visit every couple of months, and I'm an unapologetic fan of nearly everything Pittsburgh - yes, including the Pirates. My dream vacation would be to go back to South American and soak up as much Latin joy as one girl can absorb, but for now my travels are lower-budget, like visits to friends in New York and San Francisco. Mostly, I visit places I have a free place to stay so I can spend all my cash on fun stuff. I work odd hours - most days I'm up all night and sleep most of the day - but I spend my free time reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends. I'd love to meet someone with a similar combination of dedication and let-loosiness. My ideal date would be dinner and drinks, or to see a good band at a club. If that sounds good to you, get in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral