(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let the good times roll.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Last year, I moved to Washington from Texas and have really enjoyed the new experiences that DC has brought my way. I have a job that keeps me on my toes and I get to travel here and there, so it's great. I quickly noticed that everyone is moving in and out of the city so often that it can be hard to meet a circle of friends. In an effort to get out there and meet more people, I'm giving this a try! I would love to meet someone who is looking for friendship or dating that would be up for getting out of the house and trying new things around the area together! I enjoy playing and watching sports, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, and attending fun events and concerts. Meeting someone that likes to take a regular weekday and make it a spontaneous, fun-filled night out trying something new would be ideal. I'm not a big long-term planner and I love the freedom of on the spot plans. I'm easy going and light-hearted when it comes to dating. I don't want any pressure to jump into a relationship. Let's just go out, have fun and slowly see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral