(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

“My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style."

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Hello! Never thought I'd be making a profile, but excited to do so, if it means finding someone who can become my best friend and partner-in-crime. I am a fun-loving, down-to-earth person who is impressed by the simple things (thoughtfulness, kindness, hard work, and charity), and not by name dropping, wealth, or elitism. My roots are humble and I am inspired by the hard work and determination of my grandparents and parents who immigrated to a new country and worked long and hard to help me achieve and exceed my potential. I am a pretty cliche Sagittarius, and whether or not you believe in astrology, you can use this as a schema for the person I am. An open-minded adventurer who loves to travel and learn from the experiences and cultures of others. From friends,...and my own opinion, I am a funny, sarcastic, and charming person. I enjoy the company of honest, intelligent, and ambitious people with good heads on their shoulders and wicked senses of humor! I value my friendships and have been known to put others before myself, which for the right people, I do with great pleasure. I am the guy who will: leave class when you have a flat tire and don't know who to call, offer you my sweater or hoodie when you forget yours, make a cake (from a box...ain't that fancy) when you're having a bad day, and give simple, thoughtful gifts that will make you smile and wonder how I remembered that random item you picked up at the store, but didn't buy. True story. I like to watch movies (horror, thrillers, scifi, comedies, independent, and dramas) and listen to music regularly. I can go out to a club or lounge (especially with copious amounts tequila and vodka) and have a great time or stay home and watch movies and add commentary. I like meeting new people and making those who are not part of the group comfortable. I am looking for someone similar to me...cause I love myself dat mucchhhh!!! Someone who can make fun happen in a boring environment

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral