PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacie

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for Chemistry

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

After living in Arlington for three years, I thought I did not get into the city enough, so I decided to move into the district. I am currently enjoying living in the dupont area. I think life is an adventure and try to have fun no matter what I am doing. I enjoy anything outside especially when it’s warm. I wouldn’t label myself as athletic, I think active is a better description. I enjoy biking, hiking, tennis, kayaking, and racquetball just to name a few. My latest passion is rock climbing and dabbling in mountain biking. I love exploring new cultures as well as new places here in the city. My friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, witty, and a little crazy at times. I am also loyal and honest, sometimes to a fault. I try to travel to another country at least once a year. Most recently, in March to Italy. What a wonderful country with amazing history, wonderful people and great food and wine. Last year my big trip was to Australia and New Zealand. I had been waiting for three years for friends to go with without success and finally decided to take the month long trip on my own. I met many fabulous people and had one of my best adventures. I think my next trip this year will be a healthcare mission trip to help others less fortunate than I. I feel like I am pretty complete now, but would like to meet someone to complement me. My match will be confident, have a life of his own, and be active. I like professionals that can carry an intelligent conversation, enjoy exploration and have a good sense of humor. You can’t take life too seriously and must own and be willing to use a passport.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral