(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm great at Irish pub trivia

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I plan fun and exciting dates. I make interesting conversation. And after we get home, I'm either like an artist slowly and gently painting a masterpiece, or I just throw you up against the wall without asking.... Your parents will love me. Your friends will be jealous of the romantic, Zales-commercial-like surprises I have in store for you. After a few years of an urban, fast-living experience together, we will create a warm, Pottery Barn-decorated home together for our handsome children in a leafy suburb. ...I will be Lil' Wayne lyrics on one day, and a Norman Rockwell illustration the next. We'll take on this big world together, live with purpose and passion, and laugh all the way through our golden years. You should message me if: You laugh easily at goofy stuff You're positive, confident, kind and compassionate You have a good idea of what you're doing in life at this point You like to go out and have fun, but you don't party as hard as you used to You're a good listener and conversationalist... I'm a good listener, and I love it when a woman likewise asks some questions about me, rather than spending 100% of the time talking about herself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral