(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sweet, smart, cute...

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

HMU through POF or OKC online, especially if I winked ;) since I can't get messages here :( Also see me on POF or OKC... ;D ****Miss lady Q find me on pof so we can get in touch ;) Just ask and get to know me... I'm an open book ;p I'm in school to be a nurse :) Would love to meet new people and find all kinds of women beautiful... I’m really good at: smiling, laughing, hugs, cuddling, listening, being adorkable, knowing random information and pop culture trivia, hanging out/playing with/having fun with babies, kids, and animals... studying and nerding it up, singing in my shower/around family and friends, talking about film, tv, books... volunteering/helping whenever I can, being there for and helping my friends and loved ones, napping, exploring/learning new things, being non-judgmental, seeing the beauty in everything and everyone, studying/school, being super gay ;D The first things people usually notice about me my smile, my eyes, my hair, my sweet disposition (or so I'm told haha)... Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Books- all kinds, at the moment however I do not really get to read for pleasure (school reading constitutes most of my reading) Movies- wow way too many to write so I guess genres will have to suffice: ass-kicking women, independent, foreign, glbt, female made films, zombie, suspense/thriller, drama, comedy, action, etc... Shows- an embarrassing large amount and variety... some are modern family, ncis, glee, walking dead, bones, rizzoli & isles, pll, l word, ER, parks and rec, community, the closer, leverage, white collar, covert affairs, homeland, raising hope, new girl, warehouse 13, prime suspect, etc (way too many haha) Music- acoustic, neo-soul, soul, r&b, good hip-hop, singer-songwriter, oldies, some pop, etc... (a lot of different artists in all kinds of genres) Food- Indian, Thai, Mexican, southern, Vietnamese, Greek/Mediterranean, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Spanish, and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any