(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Self - How did I get here?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am somewhat surprised and pissed to find myself looking for a new relationship at this point in my life, but also somewhat intrigued and excited. I think friends would say I am funny, thoughtful, generous and easy going. I am proud of my ability to rise above my current marital situation and, for lack of a better word, blossom (I have taken up running again and am training for a 12 marathon, with hopefully a marathon next). I am looking for someone who is easy going (pieces of work need not apply) with a sense of humor. Someone who is mature but young at heart. Someone who likes to be active and likes to be lazy. Warning - I am an architect. I am a bit fussy about crappy construction and bad design makes me crazy. I like to load the dishwasher in a neat, organized way. I like to wear black but also have learned to wear some color (there is deep meaning in this statement). I have a daughter in high school that right now the center of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral