PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

P

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Explorer seeking fellow explorer who loves dogs, good movies, good food and always knows when it's time to just kick back and relax.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

in his own words...

Independent, free-spirited and open-minded, at a point in my life where I'm starting to feel like I need something more. Not really feeling the bars anymore, at least not as a place to meet someone, so I'm willing to look in other places. I also work a lot and so I need someone who respects and appreciates the importance of a career and long-term professional goals. Seeking someone who can decide on a Sunday morning that this is a great day for brunch and a museum, or maybe takes a look outside at a rainy day and says, I think I'll spend all day in bed reading the paper and watching movies. Someone who likes to cook is a plus, but I cook a lot so it's no big deal. Love of travel is a must, as I've spent time all over the world and I know I'll always love taking off on a trip to some far off place (or maybe someplace not so far off too).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral