(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi, I'm Dan. I'm Spanish and originally from the island of Guam. I love to travel. I've been to Japan, Thailand, Taiwan, Laos, and Mexico.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

I am attracted to petite women with curves or an athletic body. Pretty hair. Latina, Asian, Black, White - it's all good! I like to go out to dinner, see movies, active on the weekends but I'm flexible if she wants to do something else. The club scene and dancing in moderation is cool, too. I"m a Martial Artist with a black belt in Shotokan Karate and I also do kickboxing. I have competed previously in tournaments including a 3rd place finish in Phoenix for state championships a few years back, but mostly now do it to keep in shape and for self-defense. I also teach as an instructor at a Karate school on the weekends. I grew up on the island of Guam in the Pacific, but have also lived in Los Angeles and Phoenix and now DC. I'm an Oncology Specialist with the public health department - a sort of cancer guru if you will! LOL I speak English & Spanish and also know some Thai, Mandarin, and Japanese.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any