(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for that one great love...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Nice girl looking to meet nice guy... My guy: Smart and tremendously funny... must not take self too seriously, fascinated with travel, must look hot in jeans, aging rockers absolutely welcome, loves his work, appreciates a woman who can cook, loves to hold hands, digs poetry or a well-written book...did I say funny and smart? yes, those things usually come with a fabulous smile too, don't they, that's why... Me: I have found that the kindest people I have ever met have also been the most brilliant ones. I find this to be an extremely happy convergence of virtues., and would consider myself fortunate to be liked by one such person.. I am generally interested in all things old and classic, and am deeply engaged in the issues and debates of the day. I love children, sun, art, art drawn in the sun, art drawn by children. I love the 2nd Empire architecture of Paris, the sad canals of Venice, the orange trees of Andalucia, the Guernica at the Reina Sofia in Madrid, and the pyramid at the Louvre. I love fashion as an art form, mathematics, cookbooks with glorious photographs, and the poignant truths in the rambling poetry of Gibran and Yeats. I think romance in all things to be quite necessary to a life well lived.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any