(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Not like the others.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a busy, happy artist who slings beer and teaches small children so I can pay the bills. I don't live on a typical schedule and I travel more as a lifestyle than for vacations. I love to read though lately I've been terrible at getting through more than a few pages before I crash. I'm good at figuring out the long clues in the Sunday NY Times xword puzzle. I'm voracious about music-- though not so much with the Indie Rock. Even then I don't automatically discount a new discovery. I'm equally uncategorizeable when it comes to movie/tv tastes. I'm love the medium of radio. Myers-Briggs says my Introvert/Extrovert numbers are just barely into the I category; how I interpret that changes daily. I can swear and swill like a pirate. I prefer soccer to football and going out on a Sunday to going out on a Saturday. I drive a manual transmission. I'm looking for someone who is well adjusted, steady, likes to learn, gets into good long conversations, makes out at the drop of a hat. Hopefully that same person is fiscally responsible, able to cook, and also enjoys a pretty flexible idea of what makes a good life. I'd also love someone who is a bit chameleon-like and able to be comfortable in many different kinds of situations. A good date for both a black-tie schmooze fest and a gritty biker bar. As for specifics of interest or career path or physicality, I'm open to surprises. Non-negotiable: kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any