(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm pretty sure you'll think that I'm awesome.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I'm just out of a four year relationship that was good but not great. I'm a very risk propense person so I had to give up "good" to find what I hope will be "great" for the next 50 years. I moved here about 6 years ago from Hawaii where I went to grad school. I loved it there and had a hard time at first but I've gradually learned to love DC. I live in Capitol Hill now and I wouldn't be anywhere else. I'm currently between contracts but my typical day job is defense analysis in buildings like the Pentagon. I build math and computer models to try and help decision makers figure out how to spend all of our tax money (sexy right?). It's not a passion but it is actually very interesting. I've spent some time in Iraq for the job and if I don't get any responses to this profile then who knows, maybe I'll go to Afghanistan. I definitley subscribe to the "work hard, play harder" school of thought. I'm very much a spontaneous, city, outdoor, energy, let's go kind of guy. That's not to say that I don't like relaxing one-on-one nights with someone special, but I really appreciate people who are game for anything at any time. With that in mind I'm hoping to find a driven and educated partner that's ready to grab this city by the ...... and have some fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any