(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Grace, kindness and compassion

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

To make a difference in people's lives, everyday every moment we have a chance to exercise an act of kindness to people we meet. To bring a smile, to make a difference. I am a student of life, learning and growing, open to new things. I love to travel and have lived in a number of places round the world. Meditation, prayer and fitness is an important part of my daily practice. I have enjoyed my 5 years in DC for its diversity and international community. My ideal, someone who is open minded sincere and interested in learning and exploring new places new things. Some one who can have a good old laugh at themselves. Open to new ideas. Well travelled, well read. Kind to themselves and others. Is committed to a healthy lifestyle. If you have travelled and have an appreciation of various cultures, traditions and people, then we could get on. I am interested in a true relationship, if you find yourself where we can grow together. That means you are available, to chat and meet, lets not waste each others time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree