PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zac

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

In life, the sweet ain't as sweet without the sour; still looking for the sweet.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a twentysomething living in the heart of DC. I'm one of the few native Washingtonians (technically from Maryland) but still have a lot to learn about the city (in exploring museums, restaurants, etc.). I have a fairly demanding career as a management consultant and part-time musician but try and make the most of my free time. I'm a well-rounded person of intellectual interests (don't worry, I don't take myself too seriously) but like to have a good time seeing live music, going out, and playing/watching sports. I enjoy finding comedy in most of life's details and daily occurrences. I love the occasional lazy weekend but mostly stay active in my free time. I love to travel. I'm looking for someone who reads the first paragraph (about me) and thinks they're cut from the same fabric, or at least compatible; someone with intellect, drive, curiosity, and taste; someone with a great sense of humor, both conventional and unconventional; someone who appreciates and enjoys music, movies, and sports; someone who enjoys life. ------------------------------------------- Editor's note: upon reviewing this *pitch*, I have no idea how this comes off. I'm really not as stuffy and rigid as this may sound. I'm much more engaging in person and have a lot to offer - or at least that's what my mom tells me ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral