(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready to start that next chapter...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Ready for the next chapter... I moved to the DC area about a year and a half ago from Chicago, had my heart broken (find myself stronger than ever) and looking to start the next chapter in my life. Not looking for anything or anyone in particular start as friends and see where it goes from there. I believe if the chemistry is there and its meant be, it will be. I'm really just looking for someone down to earth, laidback, easy to talk to, and looking to just have fun and enjoy the most out of life. I enjoy experiencing everything life has to offer and will try almost anything once. I enjoy traveling, surfing, snowboarding, kayaking, hiking, spending time with my family and friends, having a nice cocktail or 2 after a long days work :) I love to cook. I'm a very loyal and passionate person and I'd go to the end of the earth for those around me if needed. I've been blessed with so many great people in my life. My family means the world to me and I'm thankful everyday to have them in my life. If your a down to earth, fun loving kinda guy looking to enjoy life, hit me up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any