(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

I want and need to hold you to touch my lips to yours, to let my arms embrace you and in my chest forever hold you.......

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting


in his own words...

First of all Hi to all the women, who are on this site! Well what to write about myself, I am very creative person with rich imagination, easy going and I have many things in life, which I want to try, maybe I will discover this world with You! I can be serious, when it is needed and no matter what, I always try to smile and give smile to other people. I love my life and I consider myself happy person.I am a kind and caring man. I treat people as I would like to be treated myself. I think that people have to give and receive. I try to value every minute of my life and try to look at everything from the positive side! I enjoy smiling and I have a good sense of humor. First and foremost, I want a woman who is honest. I cannot stand being lied too. She also must be trustworthy. I feel that if you do not have trust for one another, then you do not have anything to build your relationship on. I hope to find a woman who would share all ups and downs and who would know how to enjoy life with me. I would like to see beside me a woman who is considerate, charming, smart and tall.She should be caring and affectionate, willing to create a good, close-knit and happy family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any