(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am looking for someone who wants to be committed and serious in a relationship but wants a life of fun and love. No drugs.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a professional, living in the DC area for the last 20 years and, totally independent, love my Job, very responsible and dedicated to help people to find positive ways to feel better and enjoy life. I enjoy to travel domestic and international (Europe, Asia, and Latin America). I love the outdoors, nature, the sea and mountains. Looking for someone, around my age, with some similar values. Values such as honesty, respect, and compassion which are essential in any relationship. I would love to find the right person to spend the rest of my life with: work, love, cook, and travel, cry, trust and believe...together. Become one. Someone who is sensitive and enjoys a sunset holding hands and surprise each other with a rose or a romantic candle light dinner at home. Someone who is romantic and who is intellectual. I like to discuss current issues, talk about history, enjoy going to the theater, music and movies and loves different types of restaurants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree