(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi, Would you like to know more about me?

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Washington, DC - where I still live. I enjoy spending time with my family and my close circle of friends sharing a meal or just a laugh. I love going to church on Sundays and intend to be more active in church going forward. My friends describe me as friendly and outgoing. I love to laugh and meet new and interesting people. I try to learn something new everyday and I try to do at least one nice thing a day. My ideal match should be God fearing, outgoing, and funny. He should also love his family because I believe the way a man treats his family especially his mother is the way he will treat his partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college