(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is happening, joy is up to you!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a sweet, friendly, happy professional lady who is looking to meet someone similar. A fun-loving man who is active and also established professionally. I like to get out and do things, together or with friends but will also enjoy a quiet night at home together.I really strive to eat a healthy, low-carb diet and hope to meet someone who feels the same. I also try to exercise and stay fit. In both of these areas, my resolve waxes and wanes. I'd love to meet someone who is on the same rocky path, so we could encourage each other.My pictures are current. The longer hair pic is most current. I'm letting my hair get a little darker (staying blond but not so platinum) and longer. I keep hearing that you guys like longer hair. I like it too, so I'm growing it out. But you will need to be patient with me. quitely find me on sweetshirleysmiles at the city of ya that end with hoo,This could take awhile.I recently realized that something really important to me is my fun-loving nature. I enjoy being around friends in social situations. I love to laugh. My idea of happily ever after is not "you and I" sitting home alone. I am learning to evaluate after meeting a date and ask myself "did we laugh?" "Did we have a truly fun time together?"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any