(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a Good Man!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I surely want to seperate myself from the masses, but I am not certain how to do this. I love to travel 'round the world...and I'd like to think that I help make a difference in the world too. I can be adventerous, romantic, fun, loving, sexy, serious, silly, focused, light hearted and laid back, whenever the situation calls for, or at all the same time. Kind and generous are often words that friends use to describe me. I love to dine out or cook in....Starting to sound like a cookie cutter horoscope or fortune cookie? Yes - I agree -these profiles can all sound the same after a while.... I was raised Catholic and have a strong sense of family and come from a very close and respectful one. I love children and would like to have a family of my own. I want to find a good and decent man to share a life with. I want a man to grow together as a best friend and to be intimate with. I want to be part of a couple without sacrificing who we are as individuals. I am a hopeful romantic who sees the glass half full...-unless it's my wine glass.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral