(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sweet, intelligent, caring and fun!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fiercely devoted friend, and have created a "family" of friends here in DC. My family, while very small, is very important to me, and I am very close with my parents. I am a care taker at heart, and all my friends know I am only a phone call away no matter what. I love animals, particularly my two cats. I have a "nephew" who is a beagle, and the National Zoo is one of my favorite places in DC. I have a great sense of adventure, and love to travel. For my 25th birthday my parents and I took a Mediterranean cruise, and I would be happy to to do that for every birthday, but I am also more than happy to visit new places in the US. A recent trip to California was a memorable and amazing experience. I love learning, and am one of those rare people who miss school. I am happy to curl up with a new book or to check out a great local spot as arts and culture are very important to me. I enjoy exploring the city (and suburbs), finding new places to eat, learn and walk. I am hoping to find a man who shares many of my interests, but also wants to share his with me! I like learning new things, so bring it on!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral