PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dani

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just curious...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am independent, honest, generous and very affectionate. I have a great sense of humor and friends tell me that is fun to be around me. Family and friends are really important to me. I enjoy a wide range of activities such as travel (from international to small road trips over the weekends), dancing, trying new restaurants, bars and cafes; dogs (unfortunately I don’t have one), music, movies, couch and TV, walks in the neighborhood, cuddling, wine and beer; cooking (actually I need to find someone that would like to teach me some cooking lessons), grilling outside, and sun tanning. I am not old-fashioned but expect to be treated with respect and kindness (some spoiling sometimes is not bad either). I’m looking for a responsible and mature man that can be spontaneous, have a good sense of humor; someone that helps me to get more active but that also enjoys relaxing while watching a movie in the couch, that likes to talk about both serious and silly stuff, that genuinely laughs, that wants to enjoy life with a special someone by his side, and that can introduce me to new things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree