(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



in his own words...

I am an upbeat and happy person. Family, friends, food, wine... they seem to make me the happiest. I am a bit of a risk taker, entrepreneurial, philosophical at times, spiritual (in the sense that a belief in a higher power helps foster humility, perspective, and sometimes the conviction of right and wrong) and compassionate. Returned to the DC area after school. I enjoy city living and all that it has to offer. I love to travel and live for my vacations. I believe experiencing different cultures, and with them perspectives, will always be an integral part of my life. Hmm. I also have a lot of things I need to work on to improve myself and I am beginning to see how to accomplish some of those and accept that self-improvement is a constant part of life. About me... Anything goes. Honesty first. Neurotic but steady. Steady but compassionate. Compassionate but strong. Strong but sometimes needy (sans the negative connotations). Confused yet? Putting my match into a tidy box seems so shortsighted, not to mention boring. My friends would probably say tall, thin... I would probably start with pheromones and makes the world a happier place to be in. Albeit attraction is a must... but in the eyes of the beholder as the saying goes. Possibilities for potential matches... I will throw out someone that I could wake up next to in 30 years and still be giddy to spend the day with. While I am at it, someone I can’t wait to see again and again and can’t imagine living without. On a more pragmatic note: if you care what kind car I drive I can promise you you will be disappointed. Can we start with that? I am exhausted now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any