(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello im kylie

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am very empathetic
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

"Ever notice how 'What the hell' is always the right answer?" — Marilyn Monroe Hi im kylie Im 21 i stand a lil over 5'3 and 1/2 There's things that makes me not perfect but i am who i am. Were all just freaks and geeks longing for perfection. I was born different. Transsexualism is part of my life but isn't the defining factor of who i am.. Please dont write me trying to get lucky, with me. My age limit is 29. I dont need a father And yes i complete myself =9 im part honduran and black I love yoga its the best thing ever, reading, volleyball,laying around, eating and shopping. Im currently have a job. Im looking for just friends at the moment, than whatever happens happens. I love music from every genre, you name it i probably dated them lmao jk Im a really big jokester at heart, looking for someone to enjoy that about me. I love chatting but sometimes my poor little fingers get tired. I really only see myself attracted to attractive white guys =) and i also love tall guys over 5'11

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral