(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's hard to meet someone living in a guarded compound.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

I moved back to Washington in February after a year in Afghanistan and Jordan. Sometimes I feel like I'm still readjusting to life back home. My acclimatization has included: walking around outside as much as possible, drinking copious amount of good coffee, visiting family in New England, accepting my early-bird habits, being shocked by the DC real estate market, embracing modernity in the form of central air conditioning and my dishwasher, mostly making it to weekend yoga, trying not to bring work home with me, struggling to hang art on my apartment's cement walls, plotting weekend trips to NYC, avoiding palau-based meals, marveling at the number of cable tv channels, and trying to figure out how to get around town without a car (see above). Things I don't like include: woodland nature, running and strenuous hiking (unless you like asthma attacks), seafood/sushi, ironing, a lack of humility, city buses, messiness, and being tickled. I will feign interest in organized sports, but am unlikely to don a jersey anytime soon. I’m looking for someone with an appreciation for/shared sense of sharp humor, an appetite for unusual travel destinations (but respect for a decent hotel), and a preference for relaxed gatherings over marathon bar crawls. Similarly, he would conscientiously make plans and problem-solve, not be squeamish over life (e.g. blood, other people’s small children, talking out problems, dressing appropriately for social events); read and want to discuss his opinions on current events (in a non-Meet the Press-like environment), and be driven in his career but not defined by it. If he could draw me back into life here in the US, all the better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral