(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

Faith says "i believe i will receive"..Trust says.."if i don't receive I still believe" You must let go of some things to move forward....I thank God for the "gift of goodbye"...I'm learning now that there are some fires you cannot get out of, but we must go through like a soldier so that I might decrease and He might increase. ...God has so many things for us but we must be liquid enough to receive them.. Matt 10:39 "He that loses his life for my sake will find it." the revelation of this is hard to receive.... No matter how much I may not enjoy what God has given me, I must take up my cross and count everything pure Joy so that my trials worketh patience in me! ...but life is well... Disclaimer: I am not interested in dating men who have no religious association. I am open to all people, but I cannot consider dating someone who does not believe in God or keep Him as apart of their life. I am open to being close friends with all others. I love all people, I hate no one. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral