(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just looking to meet some cool guys.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





in his own words... tells me I am an explorer, which seems pretty accurate. I love to travel, study and work internationally, and am always looking to try new things (particularly those that involve food and beverage). I'm also always looking to improve on my foreign language skills (French, Spanish, Haitian Creole, Italian, and hopefully more to come), and tend to be up to speed with current events. I'm pretty low-key and down to earth. You will not find me reading Cosmo and sipping an appletini, but you may see me biking through the park or checking out that hole-in-the-wall Indian restaurant. I don't really have a "type," but an irreverent sense of humor and a sense of adventure will both go a long way with me. I'm pretty new to the DC area, so I'm looking for someone either to explore it with me or to show me what's good. If that sounds good to you, hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any