(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Taking it one step at a time...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

Hi, thanks for looking at my profile. I am SWF seeking similar for friendship, lighthearted fun, maybe more later. I am serious professional with a funloving and adventurous side. I have great friends and a family that loves me but I'm ready to create a family of my own. That starts with new friends, some dates, then real life later. I am actively seeking longterm companionship and intimacy but am not willing to jump into either easily or quickly (sorry, ladies, no second date UHaul for me). I love my work, value the opportunities I have both worked for and have been granted in my life and am seeking similar. I try to treat my friends well and to live an honest, productive, happy life with integrity and honor. If you are similar, please get in touch. I look forward to talking with you. PS - Pet peeve in this all too new online dating world: lousy self portraits taken in your bathroom or worse, in the bathroom at your work! Come on sister, get out, have some fun and have someone snap a pic of you happy and enjoying yourself. I guarantee you'll get more interest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral